Just The Good Stuff CDs and Music - Just The Good Stuff
Home Books DVDs and Movies CDs and Music Electronics Contact Us Spacer

The Ramones

CDs and Music - Just The Good Stuff

Buy Ramones By The Ramones From Amazon

Ramones By The Ramones - Just The Good Stuff Ramones by The Ramones ranked # 33 on Rolling Stone Magazine's 500 Greatest Albums list.

Let It Bleed by The Rolling Stones was released in 1969. The follow up to 1968's Beggars Banquet, it appeared concurrently with the band's first American tour in three years.

The self-titled debut album by the Ramones was released on April 23rd of 1976.

The Ramones never achieved massive mainstream popularity, but are widely regarded as the American godfathers of punk rock.

This album established their reputation as three-chord garage rockers with a sense of humor. As a result, they became one of the most popular punk bands in history, though Ramones peaked at #111 on Billboard's (North America) Pop Albums chart.

Track Listing
  1. Blitzkrieg Bop
  2. Beat On The Brat
  3. Judy Is A Punk
  4. I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
  5. Chain Saw
  6. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
  7. I Don't Wanna Go Down To The Basement
  8. Loudmouth
  9. Havana Affair
  10. Listen To My Heart
  11. 53rd & 3rd
  12. Let's Dance
  13. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
  14. Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World
  15. I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend (Demo)
  16. Judy Is A Punk (Demo)
  17. I Don't Care (Demo)
  18. I Can't Be (Demo)
  19. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue (Demo)
  20. I Don't Wanna Be Learned/I Don't Wanna Be Tamed (Demo)
  21. You Should Never Have Opened That Door (Demo)
  22. Blitzkrieg Bop (Single Version)

100 Greatest Albums of All Time

Previous CD Back to CDs and Music Index Next CD

Search Our Site For Music, Films, and Books
Web justthegoodstuff.com
Just The Good Stuff
Just The Good Stuff

Books DVDs and Movies CDs and Music Electronics

Home | Books | DVDs & Movies | CDs & Music | Electronics | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

© 2005 - 2015 Just The Good Stuff